Kumbh Mela 2019: प्रयागराज में लें क्रूज का मजा, जानें कीमत और बाकी जानकारी

कुंभ मेला 2019 में लें क्रूज सर्विस का मजा

Kumbh Mela 2019 में इस बार श्रद्धालुओं और पर्यटकों को रेल, सड़क और हवाई मार्ग के साथ ही जलमार्ग से भी लाने की तैयारी कर ली गई है। कुंभ में पहुंचने वाले श्रद्धालुओं और पर्यटकों को cruise service के माध्यम से prayagraj के आसपास के दर्शनीय स्थलों की सैर कराई जाएगी।

Continue reading “Kumbh Mela 2019: प्रयागराज में लें क्रूज का मजा, जानें कीमत और बाकी जानकारी”

Best Deluxe Cottage Accommodation in Kumbh Mela 2019

I have always been planning for the upcoming Kumbh Mela, which is to take place in 2019 from the months of January to March. I did my research and calculations accordingly and quite happy with the results I got in return. Right from the tickets for the flights to the hotels and some of the places I need to visit while my stay in Allahabad, I had it all covered.

Continue reading “Best Deluxe Cottage Accommodation in Kumbh Mela 2019”